

The Directors of Sandhurst Trustees Limited - Director Attendance from 2015 - 2021

Financial Year Ending														
Director	ector 2015		2016		2017		2018		2019		2020		2021	
	Α	В	Α	В	Α	В	Α	В	Α	В	Α	В	Α	В
Jenny Dawson	23	23	16	16	10	9	11	11	11	11	13	13	14	14
Richard Baker			6	6	10	9	11	11	11	10	13	13	14	14
Deb Radford											12	12	8	8
Paul Rohan									8	8	13	12	14	13
Anthony Hodges													2	2
Alexandra Tullio													5	5
Bruce Speirs			11	10	10	10	11	11	3	3				
lan Mansbridge	23	21	16	16	10	9	11	11						
John Billington	23	18	4	4										
Marnie Baker	23	20	10	10										
Tony Robinson	5	5	16	16	10	9	11	11	11	11				

A: Number of meetings held during the time the Director held office

B: Number of meetings attended

Appointments

Mr Tony Robinson was appointed to the Board on 10 March 2015.

Mr Bruce Speirs was appointed to the Board on 10 November 2015.

Mr Richard Baker was appointed to the Board on 15 January 2016.

Mr Paul Rohan was appointed to the Board on 2 October 2018.

Mrs Deb Radford was appointed to the Board on 23 July 2019.

Mr Anthony Hodges was appointed to the Board on 2 January 2021.

Ms Alexandra Tullio was appointed to the Board on 9 March 2021.



Resignations

Mr John Billington resigned from the Board on 28 September 2015. Mrs Marnie Baker resigned from the Board on 15 January 2016. Mr Ian Mansbridge resigned from the Board on 23 July 2018. Mr Bruce Speirs resigned from the Board on 27 September 2018. Mr Tony Robinson resigned from the Board on 23 July 2019. Mrs Deb Radford resigned from the Board on 1 January 2021. Mr Anthony Hodges resigned from the Board on 24 March 2021.